مصنع موثوق به حلقات بطولة مخصصة عالية الجودة.

لغة
مركز المعلومات
VR

حول SI DAN Cross-Border New Shipping Route Morning Post Friday ، May 27 ، 2022 دليل المستخدم | سي دان

يمكن 27, 2022



ارتفعت واردات الحاويات في أكبر 10 موانئ أمريكية بنسبة 7٪ في أبريل


وأظهرت البيانات أن أكبر 10 موانئ أمريكية شهدت زيادة بنسبة 7٪ في واردات الحاويات في أبريل / نيسان مقارنة بالعام السابق لتصل إلى 2189744 حاوية مكافئة. وفقًا لمحللي الصناعة ، فإن هذا يدل على أن رغبة المستهلكين الأمريكيين في الإنفاق استمرت بلا هوادة. أظهرت بيانات منفصلة أنه في أبريل ، زادت الواردات في موانئ الساحل الشرقي للولايات المتحدة بشكل كبير ، لتصل إلى 1148687 حاوية مكافئة ، بزيادة قدرها 18.7٪ على أساس سنوي. لكن موانئ الساحل الغربي استوردت 1041.057 حاوية مكافئة ، بانخفاض 3.4٪ على أساس سنوي.


سيبدأ مهرجان التجارة الإلكترونية في أمريكا اللاتينية "CyberDay" في 30 مايو


قبل أيام قليلة ، أعلنت لجنة التجارة الإلكترونية التابعة لغرفة التجارة الأمريكية اللاتينية في سانتياغو CCS أن مهرجان التجارة الإلكترونية التشيلي 2022 "CyberDay" سيبدأ في الساعة 00:00 يوم الاثنين 30 مايو وسيستمر حتى الأربعاء 1 يونيو قالت CCS أن "CyberDay" هذا العام سيضم 751 علامة تجارية إلكترونية مشاركة ، بزيادة 103 علامة تجارية عن العام الماضي ، ويتم توزيع معظم العلامات التجارية المشاركة في مجالات الملابس والأحذية والإكسسوارات والمنزل والصحة والجمال. والرياضة والمنتجات الخارجية والالكترونية.


تنفق CMA CGM 720 مليون دولار لبناء 6 سفن


وفقًا للتقارير ، وقعت CMA CGM وشركة Hyundai Heavy Industries الكورية الجنوبية خطاب نوايا لبناء السفن لبناء ست سفن حاويات مزدوجة الوقود تعمل بوقود مزدوج 8000TEU LNG (غاز طبيعي مسال) بسعر حوالي 120 مليون دولار لكل منها ، بإجمالي إجمالي. بقيمة 720 مليون دولار أمريكي.


ومن الجدير بالذكر أن CMA CGM ، التي تعمل على تسريع تحولها الاستراتيجي وتلتزم بأن تصبح رائدة لوجستية عالمية ، تواصل تكثيف استثماراتها في توسيع القدرات. عندما أعلنت CMA CGM عن نتائجها لعام 2021 ، قالت إن التجارة العالمية الحالية تتطور بشكل صحي ، ولكن لا تزال هناك شكوك جيوسياسية. بسبب التوترات في سلسلة التوريد العالمية ، استمر الضغط على القدرة الفعالة وعمليات الشركة.


تكمل العلامة التجارية للألعاب StarPony في الخارج أكثر من 10 ملايين دولار أمريكي في تمويل السلسلة أ


قبل أيام قليلة ، أعلنت ماركة الألعاب الخارجية StarPony الانتهاء من تمويل السلسلة أ بأكثر من 10 ملايين دولار أمريكي. وقادت هذه الجولة من التمويل شركة eWTP ، وتبعها تأمين المساهمين القديم K2VC. سيتم استخدام الأموال بشكل أساسي لتوظيف المواهب وتطوير المنتجات وبناء العلامة التجارية. تأسست في عام 2020 ، تركز StarPony على مفاهيم التصميم التعليمية والذكية والعصرية. منتجاتها الرئيسية هي الدمى والألعاب القطيفة وخيام الأطفال ومنتجات الألعاب الأخرى. باعت سلسلة ألعاب OUOZZZ الخاصة بها ما يقرب من مليون وحدة منذ إطلاقها في مايو 2021. تركز StarPony بشكل أساسي على الأسواق الخارجية. في عام 2021 ، سيتجاوز إجمالي إيراداتها 100 مليون يوان ، ستشكل الإيرادات الخارجية منها 70٪. في الوقت الحاضر ، توسعت إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا وخمس دول أوروبية.


سيصل معدل تغلغل سوق التجارة الإلكترونية الإسبانية إلى 14٪ في عام 2025


يشير أحدث تقرير إلى أن إسبانيا هي إحدى الدول التي تتمتع بإمكانيات أكبر لنمو التجارة الإلكترونية في السنوات القادمة. ويقدر التقرير أن معدل اختراق سوق التجارة الإلكترونية الإسبانية سيصل إلى 14٪ في عام 2025 ، وهو أقل بـ 4 نقاط مئوية من المتوسط ​​العالمي (18٪). في إسبانيا ، ارتفعت المبيعات عبر الإنترنت كنسبة مئوية أو تغلغل صناعة البيع بالتجزئة بأكملها من 3.5٪ في عام 2015 إلى 8.7٪ في عام 2020 ، بزيادة تزيد عن 5 نقاط مئوية. سيصل اختراق سوق التجارة الإلكترونية في إسبانيا إلى 14٪ بحلول عام 2025 ، وهو أحد أقوى معدلات النمو في العالم.


تصدر eBay إعلانًا: اللوائح الخاصة باستخدام علامة UKCA للمنتجات المباعة إلى المملكة المتحدة


أعلن موقع eBay أن UKCA هو اختصار لـ (تقييم المطابقة في المملكة المتحدة) ، و UKCA هو علامة تقييم المطابقة في المملكة المتحدة. تشير المنتجات التي تحمل شعار UKCA إلى أن هذه المنتجات تتوافق مع لوائح المملكة المتحدة ويتم استخدامها عند بيع المنتجات في بريطانيا العظمى وإنجلترا واسكتلندا وويلز. بالنسبة لمعظم السلع ، حتى 1 يناير 2023 ، لا يزال من الممكن استخدام علامة CE كما هو مطلوب من قبل الاتحاد الأوروبي. بالنسبة لمعظم السلع المعتمدة من New Approach ، يمكن لصق شعار UKCA على ملصق المنتج أو الوثائق المصاحبة حتى 1 يناير 2024.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Español
français
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Reliable Manufacturer of high quality custom championship rings.

Language
INFO CENTER
VR

About SI DAN Cross-Border New Shipping Route Morning Post Friday, May 27, 2022 user manual | SI DAN

May 27, 2022



Container imports at top 10 U.S. ports up 7% in April


The top 10 U.S. ports saw a 7% increase in container imports in April from a year earlier to 2,189,744 TEUs, the data showed. According to industry analysts, this shows that the willingness of American consumers to spend has continued unabated. Separate data showed that in April, imports at U.S. East Coast ports increased significantly, reaching 1,148,687 TEUs, an increase of 18.7% year-on-year. But West Coast ports imported 1,041,057 TEUs, down 3.4% year-on-year.


Latin American e-commerce festival "CyberDay" will start on May 30


A few days ago, CCS, the e-commerce committee of the Latin American Chamber of Commerce in Santiago, announced that the 2022 Chilean e-commerce festival "CyberDay" will start at 00:00 on Monday, May 30, and will continue until Wednesday, June 1. CCS said that this year's "CyberDay" will have 751 e-commerce brands participating, 103 more than last year, most of the participating brands are distributed in the fields of clothing, footwear and accessories, home, health and beauty, sports and outdoor and electronic products.


CMA CGM spends $720 million to build 6 ships


According to reports, CMA CGM and South Korea's Hyundai Heavy Industries signed a letter of intent for shipbuilding to build six 8,000TEU LNG (liquefied natural gas)-powered dual-fuel container ships at a price of about US$120 million each, with a total value of US$720 million.


It is worth noting that CMA CGM, which is accelerating its strategic transformation and is committed to becoming a global logistics leader, continues to step up its investment in capacity expansion. When CMA CGM announced its 2021 results, it said that the current global trade is developing healthily, but there are still geopolitical uncertainties. Due to tensions in the global supply chain, pressure on effective capacity and company operations continued.


Overseas toy brand StarPony completes more than 10 million US dollars in Series A financing


A few days ago, the overseas toy brand StarPony announced the completion of a series A financing of more than 10 million US dollars. This round of financing was led by eWTP, and the old shareholder insurance K2VC followed. The funds will be mainly used for talent recruitment, product development and brand building. Founded in 2020, StarPony focuses on educational, intelligent and trendy design concepts. Its main products are dolls, plush toys, children's tents and other toy products. Its OUOZZZ series of toys have sold nearly one million units since its launch in May 2021. StarPony mainly focuses on overseas markets. In 2021, its total revenue will exceed 100 million yuan, of which overseas revenue will account for 70%. At present, it has expanded to the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and five European countries.


The penetration rate of the Spanish e-commerce market will reach 14% in 2025


The latest report states that Spain is one of the countries with the greatest potential for e-commerce growth in the coming years. The report estimates that the penetration rate of the Spanish e-commerce market will reach 14% in 2025, which is 4 percentage points lower than the global average (18%). In Spain, online sales as a percentage or penetration of the entire retail industry have risen from 3.5% in 2015 to 8.7% in 2020, an increase of more than 5 percentage points. Spain’s e-commerce market penetration will reach 14% by 2025, one of the strongest growth rates in the world.


eBay issues an announcement: Regulations on the use of the UKCA mark for products sold to the UK


eBay announced that UKCA is the abbreviation of (UK Conformity Assessed), and UKCA is the UK conformity assessment mark. Products bearing the UKCA logo indicate that these products comply with UK regulations and are used when the products are sold in Great Britain, England, Scotland and Wales. For most goods, until 1 January 2023, CE marking can still be used as required by the European Union. For most New Approach certified goods, the UKCA logo can be affixed to the product's label or accompanying documentation until 1 January 2024.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Español
français
العربية
Current language:English